France

Label Rouge Scottish Salmon Promotion Board

Contact : V. Ehanno

Tél. : + 33 (0) 6 59 30 24 16

contact@saumonecossais.com

Ecosse

Scottish Quality Salmon Ltd

3rd Floor, Venue Studios, 21 Calton Road
Edinburgh EH8 8DL - SCOTLAND

Tél. : + 44 (0) 131 202 6211

Contact : Suzanne Smith (English speaking)

ssmith@scottishsalmon.co.uk

The Scottish Salmon Company

Ecosse

Contact : Su Cox

Su.Cox@scottishsalmon.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 131 718 8500

www.scottishsalmon.com

Cooke Aquaculture Scotland

Ecosse

Contact : Laura Mailer

laura.mailer@cookeaqua.com

Contact : Kate Crooks

kate.crooks@cookeaqua.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1698 534 633

www.cookeaquaculturescotland.com

Loch Duart

Ecosse

Contact : Andy Bing

andybing@lochduart.com

Contact : Marie McAleese

marie@lochduart.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1674 660161

www.lochduart.com

Mowiscotland

Ecosse

Contact : Georgina Wright

Georgina.Wright@mowi.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1383 221 301

www.mowiscotland.co.uk

Scottish Sea Farms

Ecosse

Contact : Rory Conn

Rory.Conn@scottishseafarms.com

Contact : Céline Kimpflin

Celine.Kimpflin@scottishseafarms.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1786 445541

Fax : + 44 (0) 1786 450164

www.scottishseafarms.com