影集

Label Rouge Scottish Salmon Promotion Board

联系人

contact@saumonecossais.com

苏格兰

Scottish Quality Salmon Ltd

Tel: + 44 (0)131 202 6211


联系人

Suzanne Smith (English speaking)
ssmith@scottishsalmon.co.uk

The Scottish Salmon Company

苏格兰

联系人 : Su Cox

Su.Cox@scottishsalmon.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 131 718 8500

www.scottishsalmon.com

Cooke Aquaculture Scotland

苏格兰

联系人 : Laura Mailer

laura.mailer@cookeaqua.com

联系人 : Kate Crooks

kate.crooks@cookeaqua.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1698 534 633

www.cookeaquaculturescotland.com

Loch Duart

苏格兰

联系人 : Andy Bing

andybing@lochduart.com

联系人 : Marie McAleese

marie@lochduart.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1674 660161

www.lochduart.com

Mowiscotland

苏格兰

联系人 : Georgina Wright

Georgina.Wright@mowi.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1383 221 301

www.mowiscotland.co.uk

Scottish Sea Farms

苏格兰

联系人 : Rory Conn

Rory.Conn@scottishseafarms.com

联系人 : Céline Kimpflin

Celine.Kimpflin@scottishseafarms.com

Tél. : + 44 (0) 1786 445541

Fax : + 44 (0) 1786 450164

www.scottishseafarms.com